Board of Directors

The board of directors of the ANSI-ASQ National Accreditation Board is responsible for facilitating communication about accreditation programs, recommending creation of new accreditation programs, and providing annual budget approval. Members of the board represent stakeholders and include technical experts and industry and government representatives.

Joe Bhatia, American National Standards Institute (ex officio)

Rick Calabrese, Sartorius Group North America ()

Charlotte Christin, FDA ()

Keith Conerly, Sodexo ()

Ashok Dandekar, Fujitsu Laboratories of America ()

Alan Daniels, The Boeing Company ()

Patricia Gleason, Safety Equipment Institute (chair)

George Huff Jr., The Continuity Project, LLC ()

Glenn Michaelsen, Spring Bank ()

Edward Mikoski Jr., Electronic Components Association ()

Robert Noth, ret. Deere & Company ()

Ulo Palm, Allergan PIC ()

William Troy, American Society for Quality (ex officio)

Richelle Kinzie, American Systems Registrar (non-voting)

George Lofgren, RAB President Emeritus (non-voting)

ANAB Management Systems Accreditation Council

The ANAB Management Systems Accreditation Council grants, suspends, and withdraws accreditation of certification bodies; prepares ANAB management systems program procedures and criteria; provides a mechanism for initial appeal on accreditation decisions; reviews and approves ANAB operating procedures that guide day-to-day operations; and provides technical resources to ANAB administrative staff.

Rena Bass, ANAB Accreditation Assessor ()

Reg Blake, BSI, Inc. ()

Wynn Bowman, Star Associates International (chair)

William Bozzo, Dekra Insight ()

Joe Cascio, George Washington University ()

Pamela Cremeens, Cremeens Management Group Inc. (vice chair)

Elizabeth Delaney, First Environment ()

Deann Desai, Georgia Tech ()

Lori Gillespie, (ex officio) ()

Philip Heinle, Quality Consulting ()

Steve Holladay, ANAB Accreditation Assessor ()

Pete Kucan, Performance Review Institute Registrar ()

Tim Lee, The Boeing Company ()

Tracey McMillan, Motorola Inc. ()

Bryan Milne, Gulfstream ()

Mary (Susie) Neal, Goodrich ()

Mark Overland, Cargill Incorporated ()

John (Jay) Pendergrass, Environmental Law Institute ()

Jamie Phillips, National Law Enforcement and Corrections Technology Center ()

Pierre Salle, ()

Thomas Smith, University of Wisconsin-Madison ()

Chris Spire, MSIA Associates, LLC ()